Linyi Kangyue Plastic Products Co., Ltd.

Linyi Kangyue Plastic Products Co., Ltd. is located in Linyi, Shandong, which is known as "China's Logistics Capital", with convenient transportation and prompt delivery. The company has full-automatic XPE, EPE, and colorful opp film production lines. The products include EPE crawling mats,  XPE folding mats, foam picnic mats, cartoon leisure mats, etc. The products have passed China CCC, European Union CE, European Union EN71, American ASTM, Japanese ST certifications. They are safe, environmental, eco-friendly, beautiful. We are a professional production-oriented enterprise including design, production and sales.



  

The company's products have been well received by customers as soon as they come out. At present, with the efforts of company colleagues and customers, the products have dominated the China and exported to overseas markets such as Europe, America, the Middle East, Southeast Asia, etc. The launch of the product has laid a good market foundation.

The company always insists on survival by quality, development by new product, continuously improves production technology, strengthens quality management, and does a good job of every product. We sincerely hope friends all over the world to discuss cooperation and seek common development!



About us

086-18669555546

Mob:
086-13696399676
Add:
600 meters west of the intersection of Hubei Road and Ruhuang Road, High-tech Industrial Development Zone, Linyi City, Shandong Province
  • Website

  • WeChat

Linyi Kangyue Plastic Products Co., Ltd.

TEL:086-18669555546、086-13696399676 ATTN:Manager Sun

ADDRESS:600 meters west of the intersection of Hubei Road and Ruhuang Road, High-tech Industrial Development Zone, Linyi City, Shandong Province临沂网站建设

临沂市康悦塑料制品有限公司

  临沂市康悦塑料制品有限公司位于有“中国物流之都”之称的山东临沂,交通便利,发货及时快捷。公司拥有全自动XPE、EPE、彩膜生产线,产品有XPE、EPE爬爬垫、折叠垫、野餐垫、休闲垫等。产品通过国内3C、欧盟CE、欧盟EN71、美国ASTM、日本ST等认证,安全环保,美观大方,经久耐用,是一家集研发、设计、生产、销售为一体的专业化生产型企业。



  公司产品一经问世就得到客户的一致好评,目前在公司同仁和新老客户的共同努力下,产品已经在国内占据主导地位,并远销欧美、中东、东南亚等海外市场,为“康悦”后继产品的推出奠定了良好的市场基础。

  公司始终坚持以质量求生存,以产品开发求发展,不断提高生产工艺,加强品质管理,用心做好每一件产品,竭诚欢迎海内外朋友前来洽谈合作,共谋发展 !

走进我们

18669555546

Mob:
13696399676
Add:
山东省临沂市高新技术产业开发区湖北路与俄黄路交汇处西600米路北
  • 扫码浏览手机站

  • 扫一扫微信聊

临沂市康悦塑料制品有限公司

业务电话:18669555546、13696399676 联系人:孙经理

地址:山东省临沂市高新技术产业开发区湖北路与俄黄路交汇处西600米路北临沂网站建设