Linyi Kangyue Plastic Products Co., Ltd.

Children,s climbing pad: more reassuring for parents

click:Release date:2020/4/5
Every child is the future and hope of a family, so every parent wants his baby to be healthy and intelligent. Therefore, the early intelligence education of infants and young children has become a major concern of families. Therefore, there are endless products to improve the intelligence of infants. The manufacturer of climbing pad reminds you that the health of infants is the most important, and the education of infants and young children should start from sports.
Some parents take care of their babies very carefully. Even when they reach the age of months, they are afraid of dirt on the ground, catching cold on the ground, or touching the baby. They always hold or push the baby without creating conditions for the baby to learn to climb, thus depriving the baby of the chance to climb. If the baby doesn't experience crawling, he will learn to walk. Although it won't have a serious impact on his life, he may have problems such as inattention and poor coordination ability after he goes to school.
At the age of seven or eight months, the development and control of limb muscles have made great progress. They will try to move their bodies to increase the scope of exploration. Children's climbing pads mainly help their babies practice crawling. In the process of crawling, they will strengthen their system and promote the development of brain.

Navigation

086-18669555546

Mob:
086-13696399676
Add:
600 meters west of the intersection of Hubei Road and Ruhuang Road, High-tech Industrial Development Zone, Linyi City, Shandong Province
  • website

  • WeChat

Linyi Kangyue Plastic Products Co., Ltd.

TEL:086-18669555546、086-13696399676 ATTN:Manager Sun

ADDRESS:600 meters west of the intersection of Hubei Road and Ruhuang Road, High-tech Industrial Development Zone, Linyi City, Shandong Province临沂网站建设

临沂市康悦塑料制品有限公司

儿童爬爬垫:让家长更放心

点击:发布日期:2020/4/13
每一个儿童都是一个家庭的未来,家庭的希望,因此每位家长都希望自己的宝宝健康、聪明。所以,婴幼儿早期智力教育成为家庭所关注的大事,因此,提升宝宝智力的产品层出不穷,爬爬垫生产厂家提醒您,宝宝的健康最重要,婴幼儿的教育要从运动开始。

有些家长照顾宝宝非常小心,即使到了宝宝会爬的月龄,也因为怕地上脏、怕宝宝在地上着凉、怕硌着等等,总是抱着或推着宝宝,没给宝宝创造学爬的条件,从而剥夺了宝宝爬的机会。如果宝宝没有经历爬行,就学会行走,虽然不会对他的生活造成严重影响,但有可能在宝宝上学后出现注意力不集中、协调能力差等问题。

宝宝在七八个月的时候,四肢肌肉的发展及控制有了很大进步,会尝试着移动身体来增加探索范围,儿童爬爬垫主要帮助宝宝练习爬行,在爬行的过程中,增强宝宝的体制,促进大脑的发育。
导航菜单

18669555546

Mob:
13696399676
Add:
山东省临沂市高新技术产业开发区湖北路与俄黄路交汇处西600米路北
  • 扫码浏览手机站

  • 扫一扫微信聊

临沂市康悦塑料制品有限公司

业务电话:18669555546、13696399676 联系人:孙经理

地址:山东省临沂市高新技术产业开发区湖北路与俄黄路交汇处西600米路北临沂网站建设