Linyi Kangyue Plastic Products Co., Ltd.

Precautions for laying children,s climbing pad

click:Release date:2020/4/5
Now many families have ushered in the crystallization of love, and children will inevitably bump because they are young, so many parents will lay a layer of children's climbing pad on the ground while laying the wood floor. Using children's climbing pad on the wood floor can not only prevent children from falling down, but also prevent moisture and warmth, which is an indispensable thing in every family. Let's take a look at the precautions for laying children's climbing pads:
Laying children's climbing pad on the wood floor can't be too thick, because the too thick pad has a lot of room for maneuver, and it will make the floor unseal and crack, even cause the tenon to break, and it will also weaken the moisture-proof ability of the mat, and the elasticity will be relatively poor, which will cause poor softness.
Expansion joints shall be reserved
In order to avoid the water vapor on the wall passing to the wood floor, when laying the children's climbing pad, the whole wood keel should be covered. What's more, the climbing pad and the wall should leave an expansion joint of about 10 cm. If the pasted floor is too close to the floor, it is easy to arch.
The above is the precautions for the laying of children's climbing pad. Pay attention not to be too thick and leave a certain gap.

Navigation

086-18669555546

Mob:
086-13696399676
Add:
600 meters west of the intersection of Hubei Road and Ruhuang Road, High-tech Industrial Development Zone, Linyi City, Shandong Province
  • website

  • WeChat

Linyi Kangyue Plastic Products Co., Ltd.

TEL:086-18669555546、086-13696399676 ATTN:Manager Sun

ADDRESS:600 meters west of the intersection of Hubei Road and Ruhuang Road, High-tech Industrial Development Zone, Linyi City, Shandong Province临沂网站建设

临沂市康悦塑料制品有限公司

儿童爬爬垫的铺设注意事项

点击:发布日期:2020/4/13
 现在很多家庭都迎来了爱情的结晶,而小孩子因为年龄小难免会磕磕碰碰,所以很多家长在铺设木地板的同时都会在地面铺上一层儿童爬爬垫,在木地板上使用儿童爬爬垫既能防止小孩子摔倒优能防潮和保暖,这是每个家庭中不可或缺的一种东西。接下来就一看来看看儿童爬爬垫的铺设注意事项:

在木地板上铺设儿童爬爬垫不能太厚,因为太厚的垫子回旋余地很大,而且还会使地板的解封裂开,甚至造成榫头折断,而且还会减弱垫子的防潮能力,弹性相对也会变差,这就会引起柔软度不佳。

要预留出伸缩缝

为了避免墙上的水汽传给木地板,在铺设儿童爬爬垫的同时,还要覆盖整个木龙骨,更要注意的事爬爬垫和墙壁要留出10厘米左右的伸缩缝,如果贴的太近地板膨胀后就很容易起拱。

以上呢就是儿童爬爬垫的铺设注意事项,要注意不能太厚而且还要留一定的缝隙啊。
导航菜单

18669555546

Mob:
13696399676
Add:
山东省临沂市高新技术产业开发区湖北路与俄黄路交汇处西600米路北
  • 扫码浏览手机站

  • 扫一扫微信聊

临沂市康悦塑料制品有限公司

业务电话:18669555546、13696399676 联系人:孙经理

地址:山东省临沂市高新技术产业开发区湖北路与俄黄路交汇处西600米路北临沂网站建设