Linyi Kangyue Plastic Products Co., Ltd.

How to maintain and clean children,s climbing pads

click:Release date:2020/4/5
Crawling is a stage that infants must go through. Children's crawling pad is composed of EPE and preservative film. The middle layer is EPE and the surface layer is preservative film. How to maintain and clean the children's climbing pad after long-term use? Let me introduce it to you.
Just bought climbing pad, do not directly use, must first clean, in the sun sun, and then for the baby to use. After using the climbing pad for a period of time, there are dust and food residues. The common cleaning is the baby's defecation, which needs to be cleaned in time, washed and dried in the sun, and then rolled up. If possible, two climbing pads can be purchased to replace in turn. Before the next use, it should also be cleaned again and dried in the sun. This will ensure the safe and safe use of the baby. If the baby crawling pad is placed in a fixed position for a long time, it is recommended not to press it with heavy objects, otherwise the long-term extrusion will cause deformation of the pad.
The cleaning and maintenance of children's climbing pads have a great impact on children. If they don't clean for a long time, they will easily accumulate bacteria and cause children's infection. Therefore, it is necessary to clean and maintain the climbing pad frequently to create good conditions for children's crawling.

Navigation

086-18669555546

Mob:
086-13696399676
Add:
600 meters west of the intersection of Hubei Road and Ruhuang Road, High-tech Industrial Development Zone, Linyi City, Shandong Province
  • website

  • WeChat

Linyi Kangyue Plastic Products Co., Ltd.

TEL:086-18669555546、086-13696399676 ATTN:Manager Sun

ADDRESS:600 meters west of the intersection of Hubei Road and Ruhuang Road, High-tech Industrial Development Zone, Linyi City, Shandong Province临沂网站建设

临沂市康悦塑料制品有限公司

如何保养和清洗儿童爬爬垫

点击:发布日期:2020/4/13
    爬行是婴儿必定经过的阶段,儿童爬爬垫是由EPE和保鲜膜组合而成,中层为EPE,表层为保鲜膜。那当儿童爬爬垫长时间使用后应该如何保养和清洗呢,下面我给大家介绍一下。

刚买到的爬爬垫,不要直接使用,一定要先清洁一下,在太阳下晒晒,再给宝宝使用。爬爬垫使用一段时间后,有灰尘和食物残渣什么的,常见的清理就是宝宝的大小便了,这个需要及时清理,洗刷干净,在太阳下晒,以后卷收起来,有条件的可以买两块爬爬垫轮流替换。下次使用前也要再次洗干净然后太阳下晾晒。这样可以确保宝宝的安-全使用。宝宝爬行垫如果长期固定放置一位置,建议不要用沉重物品压住,否则长期挤压会导致垫子变形。

儿童爬爬垫的清洗和保养对儿童的影响很大,如果长时间不清洗很容易积攒细菌,导致儿童感染。所以,要经常清洗和保养爬爬垫,为儿童爬行创造优良条件。
导航菜单

18669555546

Mob:
13696399676
Add:
山东省临沂市高新技术产业开发区湖北路与俄黄路交汇处西600米路北
  • 扫码浏览手机站

  • 扫一扫微信聊

临沂市康悦塑料制品有限公司

业务电话:18669555546、13696399676 联系人:孙经理

地址:山东省临沂市高新技术产业开发区湖北路与俄黄路交汇处西600米路北临沂网站建设